Dj Liquid // Bass Slut / techno promo mix

Eric Tom Lee has released another promo mix, the first of 2011. This mix is 18 tracks and an over 80 minute-long techno banger. If you're down with the global techno boom I hope you enjoy it. This was digitally recorded in one take in my home studio on a custom 6-core Win7 64-bit beast.


Pick your poison:

Download the MP3 mix here (320kbps). Right Click and Save Link As.

Genre: Techno



01 Bass Kleph - Oh Yeah (Original Mix)

02 Mark Knight & Michael Woods - Banger (Original Club Mix)

03 Umek & Tomy Declerque - Original Challenge (Original Mix)

04 Alex Bau - Shadow Believers (The Advent & Industrializer Repaint)

05 Angry KoRe - Say It (Original Mix)

06 Axel Karakasis - Habits

07 Hardway Bros - Cruiser

08 John Acquaviva & Oliver Giacomotto - While My Wiki Gently Leaks (Original Mix)

09 Plastikman - Marbles

10 Daniel Portman - The Germs (Original Mix)

11 BSD - Compute (Housey Mix)

12 Dolby D - Turbo Brazil (Original Mix)

13 Feddie Le Grand - Control Room

14 Umek & Beltek - We Are Not Done Yet (Alex Kenji & Manuel De La Mare Remix)

15 The Advent Vs Industrialyzer - One Left to Count

16 Avrosse - That Beat (Avrosse Remix)

17 Axel Karakasis - Angry Pimp

18 Brian Sanhaji - Liftoff (Virgil Enzinger Remix)

*Note: All copyrights remain property of the respective artists. If you like the tracks - buy them.

bookings [at]
650 292 0466